Our exceptional team of leaders guides us to meet the highest standards of sisterhood, integrity, and academic excellence. These sisters passionately and confidently serve as the pillars upon which our sorority prospers.

  • Isabel Harvey

    VP of Finance/Treasurer
  • Anjali Kurse

    VP of Communications/Secretary
  • Salma Mohamedali

    VP of Standards
  • Anna Khay

    Director of Media
  • Aniyah Curry

    Director of Professional Development
  • Shelby Jordan

    Director of Sisterhood
  • Ainsley Lewis

    Director of Philanthropy
  • Elise Theriot

    Director of Community Service
  • Susan Xiao

    Director of Apparel
  • Mia Eisenberg